West Elm Planters

I love West Elm and I love more when they have cute planters! I don’t know if it’s because I wish I had a garden, but I love having my apartment full of vases and plants. West Elm has good prices and is super creative, so here are a few of my favorite planters:

img6o

img25o

img2o

img3o img26oΒ  img54o

img62o

img80o

Super cute, right? Do you have a garden or plants around your house? I’m curious to know. Xoxo

(photos: west elm)

One Reply to “West Elm Planters”

Leave a Reply

