The Gardeners Collection

The winter was pretty long (still cold) and a bit brutal. Even though I like the cold, this weather destroy my hands. It gets  super dry and looks awful. Few years ago, my boss at the time gave me a kit from Crabtree & Evelyn and I instantly loved it. The Gardeners Collection is my favorite and I use all their products all the time. I was so happy when I found out that this last season they also made a hand sanitizer with moisturizer! It’s pretty amazing. Have you ever used any of their products? What’s your favorite? I love the scrub and the cream for the hands.  🙂

27946_alt0 44283_alt0 79430_alt0 79929_alt0 278100_alt0 794843_alt0 796882_alt0 799301_alt0 3144480_alt0 3145102_alt0

Xoxo

(photos: crabtree & evelyn)

One Reply to “The Gardeners Collection”

Leave a Reply

