Alice + Olivia

I’m totally obsessed with the new Spring collection from Alice + Olivia. The pieces are so beautiful and perfect for this time of the year. I was at the store a few days ago and went crazy. I wish I could have every single piece. The store is great to buy gowns, too… and I wish I had parties to go so I’d have an excuse to buy one, haha. Anyway, here are some pieces I LOVE!

alice_and__olivia_veenasleevelessflarepleatdress_black_1_7 alice_and_olivia_capsleevecutoutbackmaxi_navy_1_4 alice_and_olivia_chantalplungingvnecflaregown_whitemulti_1_7 alice_and_olivia_davenleathercenterpleatlongskirt_dustysage_1_7 alice_and_olivia_derricotwotoneminiskirt_black_1_7 alice_and_olivia_earlahighwaistflareskirt_bluewhite_1_7 alice_and_olivia_ELLIETTEEMBELLISHEDDECONSTRUCTEDDRAPEJACKET_stonemulti_1 alice_and_olivia_fossfittedbodicecutoutbackdress_bluemulti_1_7 alice_and_olivia_ZACKNRWSHOULDERMIDCALFBOXPLEATDRESS_white_1 dee-daisy-fitted-dress_1

 

So pretty! What’s your favorite piece? I’m dying to get the blue skirt with flowers! Have you ever been to Alice + Olivia store? Here are all the addresses. Xoxo

(photos: alice + olivia)

One Reply to “Alice + Olivia”

Leave a Reply

