Haus Interior

How was your weekend? Mine was good, but we didn’t do much. With the perfect weather, we spent a lot of time walking around. We just love that! On Saturday, we were walking around Nolita and it’s amazing how NYC has always something new to offer. I can’t believe I live here for about five years, always walked around this area and never had stopped by Haus Interior store. It was basically love at first sight and I did love all the products they have.

Haus Interior is primarily a boutique for interior designers, but few years ago they decided to open a store in NYC so everyone could shop beautiful and affordable pieces. The store is small, but very charming. They try to focus on upcoming designers and local products, too. I’m definitely going back to the store to look for new things. Last Saturday I got a super cute picture frame. I’m sure picky with frames, but this one I thought was great and it goes well at my house. 

photo 1 photo 2 photo 3 photo 4 photo 5 photo 6 photo 7 photo 8 photo 9 photo 10 photo 11 photo 12 photo 13

photo 14

You can see on this last photo my new picture frame. What do you think? Have you ever been to Haus Interior? They also have a website where you can buy all the pieces and they will have a new store in LA soon.

Have a wonderful week. Xx

 

(photos: my iPhone, sorry)

One Reply to “Haus Interior”

Leave a Reply

