M.A.C. Maleficent

How pretty is the new M.A.C. collection, Maleficent, from Disney. I loved the the vibrant colors, specially the red lipstick. Also, I think their nail polish is great. What do you think? Have you seen the movie yet? I’m very curious to watch and, I think Angelina Jolie looks so beautiful. Maybe wearing all this makeup will make me look like her?? haha.  Here is what I want.

MJ2L02

MTEA35_alt

MTEC07

MTEE01

MTFT5H

MTFW18

MTFX01_alt

MTFY1W

MTFY5T

MTFY7M

MTG007_alt

MTK101

(photos: m.a.c.)

One Reply to “M.A.C. Maleficent”

Leave a Reply

