My skin savior

On Winter time my skin gets extremely dry. But when the hot and humid weather begins, my skin is the totally the opposite. It’s very oily and gross, and I just hate the way it feels. One more reason I don’t like the hot days of Summer. When I got the Clarisonic to help clean my face, the weather was very cold and I couldn’t use much because my skin was too sensitive.  Right now, though, it seems like the perfect thing to help me clean all the dirt on my face. I’m loving it and using the little machine almost every day.

There are other brands more affordable making the same thing now, but I don’t know how it works. The Clarisonic is pretty amazing. I like to use by the end of the day to help take all the makeup, dirt, and oil of my face. I highly recommend to invest on something like this if you have the same problem as I do. I will write another post telling you all the facial soaps I love it.  Have you ever used the Clarisonic? I use the Mia 2. What do you think? Xx

Mia2_Front_1000x1000_White Mia2_White_KitIncludes PDP_HandImgs_Mia2

(photos: clarisonic)

One Reply to “My skin savior”

Leave a Reply

