4th of July – photos

On the 4th of July we went to see the fireworks from a terrace in DUMBO, Brooklyn. We couldn’t have asked for a better view. The whole day was raining on and off, but by sunset time the sky was gorgeous. I took a few pictures from my phone, and as I promised I’m posting a few here.

What did you do on the 4th of July? Did you see the fireworks? I hope you had an amazing long weekend. Xx

photo 1 photo 9photo 3 photo 5

photo 8

photo 10 photo 15 photo 14 photo 13 photo 12 photo 11

 

One Reply to “4th of July – photos”

Leave a Reply

