Sale, sale sale – West Elm

Hi there, how was your weekend? I hope you had a good one and got a chance to see the fireworks. Soon I’ll try to post a few pics of our view on the 4th of July. And now we are going to “enjoy” another hot and humid weekend. Hello, July!

One of the things that I love and hate this time at the year, are all the HUGE sales everywhere. Yesterday, I stopped by at West Elm, store that I love, and went crazy. Luckily, I resisted the temptation of buying things I don’t need and just bought one market tote bag (also something I don’t need, but I love) for just $8 and a present for a friend. Here are some of the other things I loved:

img11b img16b img18b img26b img36b img50b img52b img62b img67b img80b img86b-1 img86b img89b

What do you think? Did you ever shop at West Elm? Xx

 

(photos: west elm)

One Reply to “Sale, sale sale – West Elm”

Leave a Reply

