Kids Books

Last week I was featured on this really cool Brazilian blog I like, Ask Mi. I gave Marina some tips of my favorites children books and she ended up publishing it all. I love how sweet those books can be and I thank each book for teaching me a little bit of English. When I got to the US and couldn’t speak English, I turned to those books hoping I could learn something and did. Leonardo, The Terrible Monster and The Grinch are my favorites! What’s your favorite children book?

The post Marina made is in Portuguese, but you still can see the list of books. Here is the post and I hope you like it. Thank you, Marina for being so sweet and thoughtful. I love the post you made. Xx

blog-ask-mi-dicas-de-livros-infantis-ingles-1

Leave a Reply

