El Centro

Still on the restaurant subject, one more place I went recently was El Centro, in Hells Kitchen area. The first time I went there was a long time ago and the blog didn’t even exited. But last week, my husband and I decided to have dinner there. Of course it was great! We just love that place. The restaurant is very simple, but has a really fun decoration. The Mexican food is one of the best in the city, but that’s just my opinion! The margaritas are, too of course.

As always, I didn’t take pics on my own ah the restaurant (just the last one), because I just like to enjoy when I go out and not take pics, be on my phone. I didn’t find many good pics online too… Oops! Sorry. The place is worth going though, I promise. Have you ever been to El Centro? Do you like Mexican food? The restaurant is located on Β 824 9th Avenue. Xx

15unde.xl 3005101 El_Centro_interior photo

(photos: 1, 2, and 3 from google)

 

One Reply to “El Centro”

Leave a Reply

