I need to try this…

I just found out that that OddFellows Ice Cream Shop is introducing today a Cotton Candy Cone at their Williamsburgย  location today! Enough said, I need to try ASAP. It’s too bad that is not even 9am and I want to go there?

COTTONCANDYCONES14A

a_560x0

(photos + info: gothamist, grub street)

2 Replies to “I need to try this…”

Leave a Reply

