NY Cakes

Are you a baker? I’m not, but I do like to venture myself baking cookies, cupcakes, brigadeiros (Brazlian truffles,) and a few other desserts. I love baking sweets way more than regular food, haha. It’s more fun! Last week I went to the NY Cake store and just went crazy. The store has basically everything you need to bake anything, any shape. My favorite part was the amount of sprinkles and colorful sugar they have. Any color you can imagine and so many cute shapes. NY Cake has a GREAT price on things and they also offer baking classes. How cool is that? I’m seriously thinking about taking a class, just for fun! What do you think? If you come to NYC and is looking for all types of baking supplies you have to stop by this store. Here are some pics I took with my phone. Xx

IMG_3144 IMG_3146 IMG_3147 IMG_3148 IMG_3149 IMG_3150 IMG_3151 IMG_3152 IMG_3153 IMG_3154 IMG_3155 IMG_3156 IMG_3157 IMG_3158 IMG_3159 IMG_3160 IMG_3161 IMG_3162 IMG_3163 IMG_3164 IMG_3165 IMG_3166 IMG_3167 IMG_3168

One Reply to “NY Cakes”

  1. I love these types of shops. I can’t believe they offer classes- that would be something great to do with a bunch of girlfriends. I’m your newest follower and would love for you to stop by my site when you have some time http://www.tairaxo.com I look forward to your visit πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

