Wrapping Paper

How do you usually wrap the gifts you buy? You ask someone (or the store) to do it or wrap it by yourself? I always try to do by myself and is always a little disaster, haha. I’m the worse at wrapping gifts and I’m thinking of taking a little class at Paper Source this year. Besides that, I want to wrap all the gifts with this paper. Have seen those? You can write a message, decorate or draw with chalk. You can find those at Anthropologie or Paper Source. Love it!

34199729_001_b 42055516_1 42055516_3

Leave a Reply

