These Dresses…

I’ve been literally dreaming of a more comfortable weather, specially a weather were I can use those dresses by Sonnet James. Aren’t they pretty? I always liked this type of clothing and, now that I’m pregnant, that seems the perfect dress for me. I’ll buy some of those dresses and then keep dreaming of the day I’ll be able to go outside wearing it. What do you think? Is this your type of dress as well? Xx

daisy margot+tan Nori Piper-2 quincy+black Reese-skye reese+grey reese+white-2 remi+navy+hunter remi+pinkorange Winnie+lime winnie+tangerine

(photos: sonnet james)

Leave a Reply

