My favorite baby thing so far…

One of the first things I bought when I found out I was pregnant was the Bringing Home Baby Boundle. I’ve been in love with Freshly Picked moccs for a long time and I knew my baby would have a few of those wonderful shoes. I was actually going to wait until later on the pregnancy to buy it, but the ladies from Freshly Picked and the blog Love Taza decided to make this amazing mom + baby kit and I totally fell in love. I bought it right away and do not regret. I’m five months pregnant now and cannot wait to see my baby with those moccasins. How cute!!

Besides the moccasins from Freshly Picked, the whole combo is wonderful. I love the robe for us mamas and the socks matching with the baby hat, swaddle and moccs. And, of course, it all comes in a beautiful bag that I’ll definitely use it a lot. The colors, yellow + grey + white, are great for someone like me that don’t want to know the sex of the baby. 🙂

How about you.. What do you think of the Bringing Home Baby Bundle? Did you have something like that when you had your baby? Would give this as present to someone? I’d love to know! This beautiful bundle is sold on the Freshly Picked‘s website. Xx

wc_FP_TazaKit_6221_grande

IMG_4088 IMG_4090 IMG_4091 IMG_4092 IMG_4093 IMG_4094 IMG_4095

(photos: #1 from freshly picked and the rest from my iPhone)

Leave a Reply

