Bellaband

One of the things I’m loving right now is the Bellaband. I never knew this existed until my belly started growing a little bit and all my jeans became very uncomfortable to wear it. Ingrid & Isabel Maternity makes so many beautiful things for mamas and mamas-to-be, and Bellaband is just the best. I’ve basically wearing every single day and I feel great with my jeans now, haha.

Have you ever used it? What did you think? I think this is something every pregnant woman should have it. They sell it online and some stores like GAP Maternity, too.

1011_bellaband_white_2_1 1013_00_1_2 bellaband-after-baby bellaband-really-pregnant

(photos: Ingrid & Isabel Maternity)

Leave a Reply

