Comfy on the go

I have a toddler now and I cannot believe. Dylan is so active and a very happy baby and I’m thankful every single day for my little boy. We love going on adventures around the city and we get to travel quite a bit and show him a little of the world.

One thing that is important to me is to dress my son comfortable, but cute. Not sure who said that boys are “boring” to dress. That was probably me before having a boy, actually, haha. I’m having so much fun shopping for him. He is walking, but still like a drunken duck and he is climbing everywhere. It’s so so funny. By far, this is my favorite stage.

I struggled, though, finding comfy jeans for my baby. All the denim I got for him before wasn’t comfy and didn’t fit well. Actually, D didn’t wear any jeans on his first year. When I learned Hudson Jeans was making kids clothing I was excited and yet curious. I’m a huge fan of their brand and have been using their jeans for years now. I love it because it fits well, it’s versatile, and super comfortable.

Needless to say, their kids line, Hudson Kids, is the same. I just love the fabric, the style, and you guys, Dylan looks adorable, haha. That’s his mama’s opinion, of course! I love love those jogger pants and I kinda wish I had one like for myself, too.

Here are some photos I tried to take of Dylan wearing my favorite pants ever. It’s basically impossible to take a still and decent picture of my big boy, haha. Does anyone has the same problem? I guess “toddlerhood” means to be on the go all the time!

Also, I’m DYING to be fall soon so he can wear this awesome jacket. Xx

IMG_6734IMG_6741IMG_6742IMG_6744IMG_6747

(This post is sponsored, but the thoughts and opinion are mine. Thank you.)

Leave a Reply

