One is fun!

It’s real, guys, I have a one year old now! D turned one last week and we’re so thankful to have him in our lives. This last year has been a blast and I cannot wait for many many more years next to this little guy.

As I said on the post before, he is walking (basically running) everywhere, he says a few words (cat is his favorite, of course,) he is really funny, loves music, his cats, books, and Dada. Being a stay at home mom is the best job ever and I’m so lucky to have a husband that supports me and works very hard every day to make this possible.

On the day of his birthday we just did things he loves doing it, like going to the Citibabes to play, going to the Vesuvio playground, watching Mickey Mouse and Curious George at home, and I let him try some of my favorite cake ever. The chocolate cake from Brigadeiro Bakery. The best!!! We had a little party for him over the weekend and I’ll share some photos on another post. Xx

Happy First Birthday, Dylan. We love you so so much.

IMG_6508IMG_6778IMG_6788IMG_6790IMG_6804

Leave a Reply

