Happy Mother’s Day

How was your Sunday? Do you celebrate Mother’s Day where you live? Are you a mother? We had a nice, slow Sunday and I couldn’t be more thankful for my little energetic toddler that made me a mom. He is the best thing that ever happened to me and I’m so, so happy to be his mother. I feel beyond blessed!

We went to the Church in the morning, then I came home, and my husband took D to the playground. I met them for brunch at Dos Caminos and it was delicious, as always. After that, we came home so D could nap. The plan was to take him to the playground again, but the weather was weird and some rain was suppose to come, so we just stayed home playing, reading books, and I was relaxing a little bit too thank you to my wonderful husband.

Happy Mother’s Day to every mama out there every single day! I hope you got what you wanted and what you needed! Here are some pics of our Sunday.

IMG_2217IMG_3616IMG_3622IMG_3639IMG_3656IMG_3661IMG_3663IMG_3665IMG_3667IMG_3671IMG_3675IMG_3677

 

One Reply to “Happy Mother’s Day”

Leave a Reply

